Tilsette

SIMAS har sitt hovudkontor i Festingdalen.

Sentralbord tlf: 57 65 70 70
E-post: post@simas.no


Hallvard Thomassen

Direktør
E-post: hath@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 65 70 71

Lars Petter Nesse

Prosjektleiar
E-post: lars-petter@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 65 70 72

Geir Øygard

Driftssjef
E-post: geiro@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 90

Aud Jane Beheim

Økonomisjef
E-post: aud.jane@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 65 70 73

Henriette Kjeldaas

Økonomikonsulent
E-post: henriette@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 93

Linn Sofie Ugulen

Informasjonsmedarbeidar/ Kundehandsamar privat
E-post: linn@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 95

Aina Raasholm Fauske

Sentralbord
E-post: aina@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 91

Sandra Lien

Sakshandsamar privat
E-post: sandra@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 94

Roger Bjelde

Kundehandsamar næring
E-post: roger@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 65 70 74

Marianne Ovrid

Kundehandsamar privat
E-post: marianne@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 84

Ketil Ølmheim

Logistikk- og transportmedarbeidar
E-post: ketil@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 96

Gunnar Barsnes Onarheim

Arbeidsleiar drift
E-post: gunnar@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 65 70 53

Geir Selseng

Fagansvarleg deponi
E-post: geir@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 81

Kenneth Teigen

Fagansvarleg farleg avfall
E-post: kenneth@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 65 70 77

Gaute Vatlestad

Driftsoperatør
E-post: gaute@simas.no
Tlf: 57 65 70 75

Emil Bøen

Driftsoperatør
E-post: emil@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 65 70 54

Steffen Nyheim

Driftsoperatør
E-post: steffen@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 82

Olav Nilsen Solvi

Driftsoperatør
 

Svein Magne Kure

Sjåfør/driftsoperatør
E-post: sveinmagne@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 98

Toni Skjær

Driftsoperatør
E-post: toni@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 83

Odd Slinde

Driftsoperatør
E-post: odd@simas.no
Tlf.: 57 67 69 92

Per Ove Ølnes

Sjåfør
E-post: perove@simas.no
Tlf.: 90 06 56 56

Sandor Orsos

Driftsoperatør
E-post: sandor@simas.no
 

Kurt Lerum

Formann containertransport
E-post: kurt@simas.no
Tlf: 99 09 70 51

Raivis Eberlins

Sjåfør
E-post: raivis@simas.no
Tlf: 99 28 26 54

Per Christian Fredheim

Sjåfør
E-post: per@simas.no
Tlf: 99 28 26 51

Arturs Spots

Lærling
E-post: arturs@simas.no

Anders Venjum

Driftsoperatør
E-post: anders@simas.no
 

Per Johan Hove

Driftsoperatør
E-post: perjohan@simas.no
Tlf: 57 67 69 80

Paulius Cekanavicius

Sjåfør
E-post: paulius@simas.no
Tlf: 99 28 26 50

Andris Gadlausks

Sjåfør
E-post: andris@simas.no
Tlf: 99 28 26 52

Nils M. Yttri

Sjåfør
E-post: nils@simas.no
Tlf: 99 28 26 56

 

 

Jermund Barsnes

Driftsoperatør

 

Johnny Stølen

Formann renovasjon
E-post: johnny@simas.no
Tlf: 48 00 07 88

Leonid Abajevs

Sjåfør
E-post: leonid@simas.no
Tlf: 99 28 26 50

Romans Kovalenko

Sjåfør
E-post: romans@simas.no
Tlf: 99 28 26 53

Jan Tore Bjørk

Sjåfør
E-post: jantore@simas.no
Tlf: 99 09 70 52